You can't predict, but you can prepare.

FC-IMT Steering Committee

FC-IMT Steering Committee

May 17, 2018

The Steering Committee (SC) of the Forsyth County Incident Management Team is composed of IMT members with a passion for leading and building the team. All SC members are volunteers with extensive incident command experience, dedicating their time and efforts to problem solving and interacting with community leaders to promote team activities. The SC meets before each general meeting to review applications for team membership and discuss team endeavors. Link to meeting dates: Meeting Schedule

Steering Committee Members

Scott Alderman Kernersville Fire Deparment

Michelle BrockTeam Coordinator, Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Emergency Management

James GriffinForsyth County Emergency Services

Dennis HancockNorth Carolina Emergency Management

Christopher LounsburyClemmons Fire Department

Shane MossClemmons Fire Department

Ross PattersonMineral Springs Fire Department

Charles ReavisClemmons Fire Department

Robert ReeceWinston-Salem/Forsyth County Emergency Management

Steven RobersonCity of King Fire Department

Mike Weaver – Winston-Salem Police Department

Joel Wood – North Carolina Emergency Management

468 ad

Leave a Reply